DepartmentArts Studies and History of Culture

Department Council

 

Prof. Ivan Marazov, DSc
e-mail: imarazov@nbu.bg


Prof. Minena Benovska-Sabkova,DSc
e-mail: mbenovska@nbu.bg


Prof. Irina Genova, PhD
e-mail: igenova@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Boyan Manchev, PhD
e-mail: B_manchev@yahoo.com

 

Assoc. Prof. Valentina Ganeva-Marazova , PhD
e-mail: valentina.ganeva@gmail.com


Assoc. Prof. Nataliya Hristova, PhD
e-mail: natali_1@abv.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Oksana Minaeva, PhD
e-mail: oksanaminaeva@hotmail.com

 

Assoc. Prof. Ruzha Marinska ,PhD
e-mail: ruja_marinska@yahoo.com

 

Assoc. Prof. Svetla Hristova, PhD
e-mail: shristova@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Tatyana Shalganova , PhD

e-mail: shalganova@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Boris Danailov
e-mail: borisdanailov@gmail.com

 

Chief Assistant Vladimir Dimitrov, PhD
e-mail: vdimitrov@nbu.bg

 

Chief Assistant Rossitsa Gicheva- Meimaris, PhD
e-mail: r.gicheva@nbu.bg